PAGE MENU toggle sub nav

Share This:

Facebook Twitter Email

Award Recipients

​Click on the links below to locate the names of award recipients, organized by type of award and, within each type, by year.

To search for an awardee by name, use the search box above.

The McKnight Awards in Neuroscience were administered by The McKnight Foundation from 1977 to 1986. Since 1987, they have been administered by The McKnight Endowment Fund for Neuroscience.

The program has changed over the years, and some earlier types of awards are no longer given. (Click on Discontinued Programs to view these awards.)